Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sunny Xie Ms. Sunny Xie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

sale18@cxpack.com

86-0755-25840258

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeKlebebandGeräuscharmes Band

Geräuscharmes Band (Total 14 Products)

Produktkategorie von Geräuscharmes Band, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Geräuscharmes Band , Silent Packing Tape Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Karton Dichtungsband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Klares Bopp-Klebeband

Marke: Chengxing

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

China Super Clear Bopp Klebeband Hersteller < Property use BOPP for the basement, then coated on pressure- sensitive adhesive Use applicable to all kinds of packing seal glue fixed
Kartonversiegelung BOPP Klebeband

Marke: Chengxing

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Kartonversiegelung BOPP-Klebeband EIGENSCHAFTEN Hervorragende Haft- und Schereigenschaften Beständigkeit gegen Kälte, Hitze und Alterung UV-stabilisiert - hebt Kartons nicht ab Hohe mechanische Festigkeit und gute Schlagfestigkeit Ideal für den...
Packband Jumbo Roll

Marke: Chengxing

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

hochklare und geräuscharme selbstklebende Bänder zum Fabrikpreis Anwendungen von Klebeband: • Halten, Bündeln, Spleißen und Verpacken. Praktisch für zu Hause, im Büro • Hauptsächlich für gewöhnliches Verpacken, Basteln und leichte Maskierung...
Heißschmelzklebeband zum Versiegeln

Marke: Chengxing

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 11000

Klares Heißschmelzklebeband zum Versiegeln Item BOPP Packing Tape Applications Standard adhesion and resistance, or high resistance to weather and tensile strength adhesive. Economical for general carton sealing and auto-packing machine. Offer...
Hochleistungs-Versandbandpistolen-Spender 75-mm-Bandspender

Marke: Chengxing

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Hochleistungs-Versandband mit Pistolen-Spender 75-mm-Bandspender Wir sind eine 15-jährige Fabrik für Verpackungsbandhersteller, die alle Arten von Klebebändern hergestellt und nach Nordamerika, Europa, Asien exportiert hat (hauptsächlich in Japan,...
Bopp Briefpapierband in 3-Zoll-Papierkern

Marke: Chengxing

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Was ist das stärkste Band, das Sie kaufen können? Feature: hohe Haftung und nicht ausbreitend bedruckbar Anwendung typische Verpackung Geschenkpapier leichte Verpackung abdichten, halten, fugen Verfügbare Farbe: klar, gelblich, super klar
Individuell bedrucktes Bopp-Verpackungsklebeband

Marke: Chengxing

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

BOPP Verpackungsklebeband [Produktname]: Dichtungsklebeband [Produktspezifikationen]: 45mm * 150y [Verpackungsspezifikation]: 56 Rollen / Kasten [Produkteigenschaften]: BOPP wird als Substrat verwendet, und die Oberfläche wird mit Acrylatkleber auf...
Feuchtigkeitsbeständiges Bopp-Verpackungsklebeband

Marke: Chengxing

Verpakung: Wie sie möchten regelmäßige verpackungsmethode

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

feuchtigkeitsbeständig und keine Verfärbung gegenüber ablösbaren Klebebändern FAQ:
Acrylkartonklebeband

Marke: Chengxing

Verpakung: Standardverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

Karton Dichtungsband wird in einer Vielzahl von Umwelt Verpackungsband verwendet, seine Eigenschaften Anforderungen für die Anwendung von Folienträger geeignet sein können Polypropylen, PVC; Oder es könnte Polypropylen sein, oder es könnte...
Kundenspezifisch bedruckte Kartonversiegelungsbandrollen

Marke: Chengxing

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Dieses benutzerdefinierte Klebeband ist unser beliebtestes benutzerdefiniertes Klebeband. Die Qualität und das Material des Klebebands sind das, was Sie am wahrscheinlichsten in Ihrem örtlichen Baumarkt finden. Es besteht aus hochwertigem...
Selbstklebendes Isolierschaumband

Marke: Chengxing

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Geräuscharmes Band Eigenschaften: >> Stabile Qualität Importiertes Material, Drucken, Beschichten, Schneiden, Verpacken werden von uns selbst kontrolliert. >> Professionelles Team 18 Jahre Erfahrung in der Bandlinie. >> kleine...
Transparentes, geräuscharmes BOPP-Verpackungsband

Marke: Chengxing

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Transparentes, geräuscharmes BOPP-Verpackungsband OPP-Verpackungsklebeband ist ein hochklebendes Klebeband aus biaxial orientiertem Polypropylen (BOPP), das mit Acrylemulsionsklebstoff oder Schmelzklebstoff beschichtet ist. OPP-Verpackungsklebeband...
zerbrechliches Band LOGO Druckband OPP-Band

Marke: Chengxing

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

zerbrechliches Band LOGO Druckband OPP-Band Kraftpapier individuell bedruckbares Logoband zum Verpacken Hot Tip Cargodruck Kraftband hohe Berstfestigkeit, starke Spannung, wasserabweisende Eigenschaft ist gut, ungiftig verschmutzungsfrei, vor allem...
Geräuscharmes Bopp-Verpackungsklebeband

Marke: Chengxing

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Ein wirtschaftliches, zuverlässiges Verpackungsband für manuelle Kartonversiegelungsanwendungen. Unser Packband ist preisgünstig ohne Qualitätseinbußen. Hergestellt aus einer hochwertigen 25-Mikron-Folie, kombiniert sie bewährte Sicherheit mit...

China Geräuscharmes Band Lieferanten

Bandeigenschaften: Es kann das Betriebsgeräusch reduzieren und ist das ideale Band zur Geräuschreduzierung in industriellen Betriebsumgebungen. Wird für Dichtungsanwendungen in ruhigen Produktionsstätten und in Umgebungen mit Umgebungsbedingungen verwendet.
Viskosität: sehr starke Haftung, gleichmäßige Beschichtung, gleichmäßige Beschichtung, einmalige Verwendung, kann nach dem Aufkleben von Gegenständen nicht wiederverwendet werden
Verwendung: Es wird zum Bündeln oder Versiegeln von Waren in verschiedenen Branchen verwendet. Druckband kann auch für Produktwarnetiketten, Markenwerbung usw. verwendet werden.
Eigenschaften: Leise und umweltfreundlich, Anti-Aging, kann für eine lange Zeit gelagert werden, je länger die Lagerzeit, desto besser die Wirkung, besser bei heißem Wetter.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bolt Lai Mr. Bolt Lai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

sale18@cxpack.com

86-0755-25840258

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsPacking TapeLow Noise Tape

Low Noise Tape (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Low Noise Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Noise Tape, Silent Packing Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carton Sealing Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Clear Bopp Adhesive Packing Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

China super clear bopp adhesive packing tape manufacturer Property use BOPP for the basement then coated on pressure sensitive adhesive Use applicable to all kinds of packing seal glue
Carton Sealing BOPP Adhesive Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Carton Sealing BOPP Adhesive Rubber Tape FEATURES Excellent adhesion and shear properties Resistance to cold heat and aging UV stabilised won t lift off cartons High mechanical strength and good impact resistance Ideal for use in dispensers...
Packing Tape Jumbo Roll

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

high clear and low noise self adhesive tapes for factory price Applications of adhesive masking tape Holding bundling splicing and packaging Practical for home office Mainly designed for ordinary wrapping craftwork lightduty masking Furniture...
Hot Melt Adhesive Sealing Tape For Sealing

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 11000

Clear Hot Melt Adhesive Sealing Tape For Sealing Item BOPP Packing Tape Applications Standard adhesion and resistance or high resistance to weather and tensile strength adhesive Economical for general carton sealing and auto packing machine Offer...
Heavy-Duty Shipping Tape Gun Dispenser 75mm Tape Dispenser

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 10000

Heavy Duty Shipping Tape With Gun Dispenser 75mm Tape Dispenser We are 15 years factory for packing tape manufacturer which we have produced all kinds of adhesive tape and export to North America European Asia main In Japan Korea Southeast Asia...
bopp stationery tape in 3 inch paper core

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

What is the Strongest Tape You Can Buy Feature high adhesion non spreading printable Application typical packing gift wrapping light packing sealing holding jointing Available color clear yellowish super
Adhesive Custom Printed Bopp Packaging Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

BOPP Packaging Tape adhesive Product Name Sealing adhesive tape Product Specifications 45mm 150y Packing Specification 56 rolls box Product characteristics BOPP is used as the substrate and the surface is coated with water based acrylate adhesive...
Moisture Proof Bopp Packing Adhesive Removable Tapes

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: As you want regular packing method

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

moisture proof and no discoloration opp packing adhesive removable tapes
Acrylic Adhesive Carton Sealing Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Carton sealing tape is used in a variety of environment packaging tape its characteristics requirements suitable for the application of film carrier can be polypropylene PVC Or it could be polypropylene or it could be paper carton sealing tape and...
Custom Printed Carton Sealing Tape Rolls

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

This Custom Packing Tape is our most popular custom tape The tape quality and material is what you re most likely to find at your local hardware store and is made from high quality polypropylene with a hot melt adhesive which makes it well suited...
Self Adhesive Insulation Foam Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Low Noise Tape Features Stable High Quality Imported material printing coating slitting cutting packaging are controlled by ourselves Professional Team 18 years experience in tape line Small Quality OEM Available Your logo can be printed on paper...
Transparent Low Noise BOPP Packaging Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Transparent Low Noise BOPP Packaging Tape OPP packaging tape is a high tack adhesive tape of biaxially oriented polypropylene BOPP film coated with acrylic emulsion adhesive or hot melt based adhesive OPP packaging tape is widely used in carton...
fragile tape LOGO Printing tape OPP Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

fragile tape LOGO Printing tape OPP Tape Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing Hot tip cargo print Kraft Tape high burst strength strong tension water proofing property is good non toxic pollution free mainly used for furniture wooden...
Low noise bopp packing adhesive tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

An economical reliable packing tape for manual carton sealing applications Our packing tape is competitively priced without sacrificing quality Made with high quality 25 micron film combines proven security with excellent adhesion in an economical...

China Low Noise Tape Suppliers

Tape characteristics: It can reduce the noise of use and is the ideal tape for noise reduction in industrial operating environment. Used for sealing applications in quiet production sites and environmentally controlled environments.
Viscosity: very strong adhesion, uniform coating, uniform coating, one-time use, can not be reused after sticking items
Uses: It is used for bundled packaging or sealing of goods in various industries. Printing tape can also be used for product warning labels, brand promotion, etc.
Features: Silent and environmentally friendly, anti-aging, can be stored for a long time, the longer the storage time, the better the effect, better in hot weather.

New Products

Related Products List