Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sunny Xie Ms. Sunny Xie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

sale18@cxpack.com

86-0755-25840258

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовУпаковочная лентаЛента с низким уровнем шума
Product Categories

Лента с низким уровнем шума (Total 14 Products)

Категория продукта Лента с низким уровнем шума, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лента с низким уровнем шума, Тихая упаковочная лента поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Уплотнительная лента R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Прозрачная клейкая упаковочная лента Bopp

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Китай супер прозрачная клейкая лента bopp производитель < Property use BOPP for the basement, then coated on pressure- sensitive adhesive Use applicable to all kinds of packing seal glue fixed
Картонная клейкая лента БОПП

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Картонная клейкая резиновая лента БОПП ФУНКЦИИ Отличные адгезионные и сдвиговые свойства Устойчивость к холоду, жаре и старению УФ-стабилизированный - не поднимается с картонных коробок Высокая механическая прочность и хорошая ударопрочность...
Упаковочная лента Jumbo Roll

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

высокая прозрачность и низкий уровень шума самоклеющиеся ленты по цене производителя Применение клейкой маскирующей ленты: • Удержание, комплектация, сращивание и упаковка. Практично для дома, офиса • В основном предназначен для обычной упаковки,...
Термоплавкая клейкая герметизирующая лента для герметизации

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 11000

Лента запечатывания ясного горячего Melt слипчивая для запечатывания Item BOPP Packing Tape Applications Standard adhesion and resistance, or high resistance to weather and tensile strength adhesive. Economical for general carton sealing and...
Сверхмощный диспенсер для пистолета для транспортировки ленты 75мм Диспенсер для ленты

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 10000

Сверхмощная транспортировочная лента с пистолетом-распылителем 75мм лента Мы 15 лет фабрика для упаковки ленты производителя , который мы производим все виды клейкой ленты и экспорта в Северной Америке, странах Европы, Азия (главная в Японии, Корея,...
канцелярская лента bopp в 3-дюймовом бумажном ядре

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Какую самую сильную ленту можно купить? Особенность: высокая адгезия и нераспространение версия для печати заявка типичная упаковка подарочная упаковка легкая упаковка герметизация, удержание, соединение Доступные цвета: прозрачный, желтоватый,...
Слипчивая изготовленная на заказ лента упаковки Bopp напечатанная

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

БОПП клейкая лента для упаковки [Название продукта]: Уплотнительная клейкая лента [Характеристики продукта]: 45мм * 150й [Спецификация упаковки]: 56 рулонов / коробка [Характеристики продукта]: BOPP используется в качестве подложки, а поверхность...
Влагостойкие упаковочные клейкие ленты Bopp

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Как вы хотите обычный метод упаковки

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

влагостойкие и не обесцвечивающие упаковочные клейкие ленты ВОПРОСЫ-ОТВЕТЫ:
Акриловая клейкая герметизирующая лента

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10000

Картонная уплотнительная лента используется в различных средах упаковочной ленты, по своим характеристикам требования, подходящие для нанесения пленочного носителя, могут быть полипропиленовые, ПВХ; Или это может быть полипропилен, или это может...
Пользовательские печатные коробки запечатывания рулонов ленты

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Эта упаковочная лента является нашей самой популярной заказной лентой. Качество и материал ленты - это то, что вы, скорее всего, найдете в вашем местном хозяйственном магазине, и оно изготовлено из высококачественного полипропилена с термоплавким...
Самоклеящаяся изоляционная пенная лента

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Лента с низким уровнем шума Особенности: >> Стабильно высокое качество Импортируемые материалы, печать, покрытие, разрезание, резка, упаковка, контролируются сами. >> Профессиональная команда 18-летний опыт работы на ленточной линии....
Прозрачная лента с низким уровнем шума BOPP

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Прозрачная лента с низким уровнем шума BOPP Упаковочная лента OPP представляет собой клейкую ленту с высокой липкостью, состоящую из двухосно-ориентированной полипропиленовой (BOPP) пленки, покрытой акриловым эмульсионным клеем или клеем на основе...
Хрупкая лента ЛОГОТИП Печатная лента Лента OPP

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Хрупкая лента ЛОГОТИП Печатная лента Лента OPP Крафт-бумага на заказ печать логотипа ленты для упаковки Горячая печать груза Крафт лента высокая прочность на разрыв, сильное натяжение, водонепроницаемость хорошая, не токсичен, не загрязняет...
Малошумная упаковочная клейкая лента

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Экономичная, надежная упаковочная лента для ручной герметизации картонных коробок. Наша упаковочная лента по конкурентоспособной цене, не жертвуя качеством. Изготовлен из высококачественной 25-микронной пленки, сочетает в себе проверенную...

Китай Лента с низким уровнем шума Поставщики

Характеристики ленты: она может снизить уровень шума при использовании и является идеальной лентой для снижения шума в промышленных условиях. Используется для герметизации на тихих производственных площадках и в условиях окружающей среды.
Вязкость: очень сильная адгезия, равномерное покрытие, равномерное покрытие, однократное использование, не может быть повторно использовано после прилипания предметов
Использование: используется для упаковки или запечатывания товаров в различных отраслях промышленности. Печатную ленту можно также использовать для предупреждающих этикеток, продвижения бренда и т. Д.
Особенности: Тихая и экологически чистая, против старения, может храниться в течение длительного времени, чем дольше время хранения, тем лучше эффект, лучше в жаркую погоду.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bolt Lai Mr. Bolt Lai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

sale18@cxpack.com

86-0755-25840258

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsPacking TapeLow Noise Tape

Low Noise Tape (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Low Noise Tape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Low Noise Tape, Silent Packing Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carton Sealing Tape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Clear Bopp Adhesive Packing Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

China super clear bopp adhesive packing tape manufacturer Property use BOPP for the basement then coated on pressure sensitive adhesive Use applicable to all kinds of packing seal glue
Carton Sealing BOPP Adhesive Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Carton Sealing BOPP Adhesive Rubber Tape FEATURES Excellent adhesion and shear properties Resistance to cold heat and aging UV stabilised won t lift off cartons High mechanical strength and good impact resistance Ideal for use in dispensers...
Packing Tape Jumbo Roll

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

high clear and low noise self adhesive tapes for factory price Applications of adhesive masking tape Holding bundling splicing and packaging Practical for home office Mainly designed for ordinary wrapping craftwork lightduty masking Furniture...
Hot Melt Adhesive Sealing Tape For Sealing

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 11000

Clear Hot Melt Adhesive Sealing Tape For Sealing Item BOPP Packing Tape Applications Standard adhesion and resistance or high resistance to weather and tensile strength adhesive Economical for general carton sealing and auto packing machine Offer...
Heavy-Duty Shipping Tape Gun Dispenser 75mm Tape Dispenser

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 10000

Heavy Duty Shipping Tape With Gun Dispenser 75mm Tape Dispenser We are 15 years factory for packing tape manufacturer which we have produced all kinds of adhesive tape and export to North America European Asia main In Japan Korea Southeast Asia...
bopp stationery tape in 3 inch paper core

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

What is the Strongest Tape You Can Buy Feature high adhesion non spreading printable Application typical packing gift wrapping light packing sealing holding jointing Available color clear yellowish super
Adhesive Custom Printed Bopp Packaging Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

BOPP Packaging Tape adhesive Product Name Sealing adhesive tape Product Specifications 45mm 150y Packing Specification 56 rolls box Product characteristics BOPP is used as the substrate and the surface is coated with water based acrylate adhesive...
Moisture Proof Bopp Packing Adhesive Removable Tapes

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: As you want regular packing method

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

moisture proof and no discoloration opp packing adhesive removable tapes
Acrylic Adhesive Carton Sealing Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 10000

Carton sealing tape is used in a variety of environment packaging tape its characteristics requirements suitable for the application of film carrier can be polypropylene PVC Or it could be polypropylene or it could be paper carton sealing tape and...
Custom Printed Carton Sealing Tape Rolls

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

This Custom Packing Tape is our most popular custom tape The tape quality and material is what you re most likely to find at your local hardware store and is made from high quality polypropylene with a hot melt adhesive which makes it well suited...
Self Adhesive Insulation Foam Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Low Noise Tape Features Stable High Quality Imported material printing coating slitting cutting packaging are controlled by ourselves Professional Team 18 years experience in tape line Small Quality OEM Available Your logo can be printed on paper...
Transparent Low Noise BOPP Packaging Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Transparent Low Noise BOPP Packaging Tape OPP packaging tape is a high tack adhesive tape of biaxially oriented polypropylene BOPP film coated with acrylic emulsion adhesive or hot melt based adhesive OPP packaging tape is widely used in carton...
fragile tape LOGO Printing tape OPP Tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

fragile tape LOGO Printing tape OPP Tape Kraft paper custom printing logo tape for packing Hot tip cargo print Kraft Tape high burst strength strong tension water proofing property is good non toxic pollution free mainly used for furniture wooden...
Low noise bopp packing adhesive tape

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

An economical reliable packing tape for manual carton sealing applications Our packing tape is competitively priced without sacrificing quality Made with high quality 25 micron film combines proven security with excellent adhesion in an economical...

China Low Noise Tape Suppliers

Tape characteristics: It can reduce the noise of use and is the ideal tape for noise reduction in industrial operating environment. Used for sealing applications in quiet production sites and environmentally controlled environments.
Viscosity: very strong adhesion, uniform coating, uniform coating, one-time use, can not be reused after sticking items
Uses: It is used for bundled packaging or sealing of goods in various industries. Printing tape can also be used for product warning labels, brand promotion, etc.
Features: Silent and environmentally friendly, anti-aging, can be stored for a long time, the longer the storage time, the better the effect, better in hot weather.

New Products

Related Products List