Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sunny Xie Ms. Sunny Xie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

sale18@cxpack.com

86-0755-25840258

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСтретч-пленкаЧерная стретч пленка
Product Categories

Черная стретч пленка (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта Черная стретч пленка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стретч пленка, Черный поддон поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Черная стретч пленка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
промышленная пленка против запотевания влаги lldpe

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 11000

промышленная пленка lldpe влагостойкая противотуманная Почему мы 1. У нас есть 8-летний опыт 2. Мы получили сертификаты BV и ISO9001: 2008 3. Мы являемся поставщиком Walmart, Amway и Office Depot и др. 4. Мы можем обещать вам короткое время 5. Мы...
Эластичная упаковка полипропиленовых пленок

марка: Chengxing

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная упаковка

Способность поставки: 5000

Сверхпрочная стретч-пленка

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

рулон стретч-пленки Наши стретч-пленки LLDPE широко используются для химического пигмента, бутылок, банок, изготовления бумаги, метизов и электроприборов, пластмасс, химикатов, строительных материалов, сельскохозяйственной продукции, пищевой и...
Высококачественная черная стретч-пленка lldpe jumbo roll

марка: Chengxing

Способность поставки: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Литая стретч-пленка - также называется литой стретч-пленкой, изготавливается методом литья под давлением. Процесс экструзии с разливкой представляет собой непрерывный процесс, при котором термопластичный материал расплавляется и экструдируется через...

Китай Черная стретч пленка Поставщики

Черная стретч-пленка - это стретч-пленка из черного БОПП-материала. Вся пленка черная, непрозрачная, липкая, чем обычное прикосновение, прочная и толстая, и будет растягиваться в направлении растяжения при воздействии растяжения. Он податлив и может нести груз. Плотно заверните, чтобы избежать рассеивания.
Основное назначение черной стретч-пленки для ручной пленки: подходит для транспортной упаковки паллет, дверей и окон, продукции легкой промышленности, строительных материалов, бумаги для печати, табака, сумок и другой упаковки.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bolt Lai Mr. Bolt Lai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd

sale18@cxpack.com

86-0755-25840258

Shenzhen Chengxing Packing & Material Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsStretch WrapBlack Stretch Film

Black Stretch Film (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Black Stretch Film, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stretch Film Wrap, Black Pallet Wrap suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Black Stretch Film R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
industrial lldpe moisture proof anti-fog film

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 11000

industrial lldpe moisture proof anti fog film Why Us 1 We have 8 years experience 2 We have got BV and ISO9001 2008 certifications 3 We are the supplier of Walmart Amway and Office Depot etc 4 We can promise you a short lead time 5 We have factory...
Stretch Wrap Packing Cast Polypropylene Films

Brand: Chengxing

Packaging: Standard Packaging

Supply Ability: 5000

Heavy-Duty Stretch Wrap Film

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

lldpe scrap stretch film roll Our LLDPE stretch films are widely used for chemical pigment bottles cans paper making hardware and electrical appliances plastics chemicals building materials agricultural products food and other industries Product...
High quality black stretch wrap lldpe jumbo roll

Brand: Chengxing

Supply Ability: 3000 Roll/Rolls per Day

Cast Stretch Wrap Also called cast stretch wrap is manufactured using a cast extrusion process The Cast extrusion process is a continuous process by which a thermoplastic material is melted and extruded through a flat die onto a chill roll where it...

China Black Stretch Film Suppliers

The black Stretch Wrap film is a stretch film made of black BOPP material. The whole film is black, opaque, sticky than the general touch, strong and thick, and will extend in the direction of tension when subjected to tension. It is malleable and can carry goods. Tightly wrap to avoid dispersion.
The main purpose of Black Stretch Film hand film: suitable for pallet transport packaging, doors and windows, light industrial products, building materials, paper printing, tobacco, bags and other packaging.

New Products

Related Products List